About

 

Robert Sorel

Executive Director

(410) 625-3525, ext. 100
Robert@cabmusic.org

 

Kassie Ferrero

Music Librarian

(410) 625-3525, ext. 101
kassie@cabmusic.org

 

Kris Faatz

Box Office and Administrative Assistant

(410) 625-3525, ext. 101
kfaatz925@gmail.com

 

Claire Weber

Chorus Manager

(410) 625-3525,
claire@cabmusic.org

 

Edward Polochick

Artistic Director

(410) 625-3525

 

MichaelĀ Repper

Assistant Conductor

(410) 625-3525,
michael@cabmusic.org

 

Jim Kelly

Orchestra Personnel Contractor

(410) 625-3525
jim@cabmusic.org

 

Ryan Tani

Stage Manager

(410) 625-3525
ryan@cabmusic.org

Join Our Newsletter